RSS

July Guy, I Spy!

07 Jul

Time is flying right on by
In the blink of an eye,
It is summer in July!
At least the sun is high,
Way up in the pretty sky.
Shorts and tanks I can spy,
So many muscle and thigh
I want to touch and pry,
But, alas, I am too shy.
I drool from afar, sigh,
At least it is now July!
Yummy men and hot guy,
Are all I see with my eye.
Biceps, pecs, abs, oh my!
I’m so happy, I can cry,
Why?
Because it is now July!

Andrew Christian underwear and swimwear makes summer that much more fun!

Andrew Christian underwear and swimwear makes summer as sweet as pie!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 7, 2014 in Gay

 

Tags:

4 responses to “July Guy, I Spy!

  1. The Howling Fantogs

    July 8, 2014 at 1:26 am

    Well that certainly cheered me up first thing in the morning 😉

     
    • Markus McD

      July 8, 2014 at 8:18 am

      Haha awesome! My attempts at poetry always come out a little gay 😝

       
  2. joelet

    July 8, 2014 at 7:19 am

    Definitely a sunshiney one with a hefty dose of rainbows . I am a shy guy too but those andrew christian guys look all the same . Almost to pretty to touch .

     
    • Markus McD

      July 8, 2014 at 8:26 am

      Don’t forget the unicorns! Haha!
      Yes, a mix of some hairier ones, some meatier ones, and some darker ones would perfect the image!
      Still, this art piece should be hung…
      On a wall – dirty minds!

       

Share your thoughts! :)

 
